danaxenjoy.blogg.se

Magic duels crash
Magic duels crash










Module : C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Might & Magic - Duel of Champions\Game. See cards from the most recent sets and discover what players just like you are saying about them. Browse through cards from Magics entire history. I manage to initialize a duel (Whether it being a PvP, Campaign, or other) and I get a crash error with this notepad prompting to open:Įxception 0xC0000005 - READ error at address AAAAAA30 - EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION - The thread tried to read from or write to a virtual address for which it does not have the appropriate access. As a lover of Magic the Gathering, I have a long list of complaints about Magic Duels, but I somehow find myself spending more time playing it As a lover of Magic the Gathering, I have a long list of complaints about Magic Duels, but I somehow find myself spending more time playing it than any other game on the iPad. Search for the perfect addition to your deck. After months of not playing the game, I went back today to play a little, but with no luck.












Magic duels crash